Well, hello again!

Standard

It has been a while since I have made a blogging visit! There are many reasons for this, one of them being that it has been a frightfully busy couple of weeks and the other being that I have been feeling a little like I am in a creative drought. The words are all clogged up in my brain and just don’t want to flow. I have been feeling a little stifled in all areas of creativity which for me include cooking and sewing…everything really.  But, fear not, it will get better!

 

I am having some trouble getting my blog set up (as you may have noticed) like I’d like it. That is partly due to the fact that I am not very good with anything technological and partly that the tutorials mean as much to me as reading a greek novel would.  But, this too will improve with time I am sure! 🙂  

Stay tuned for some crafty and foodie posts coming soon!

Leave a Reply

