Fabric Flowers

Standard

The other day I discovered these templates that I had photocopied years and years ago and stashed away in my shoebox marked “sewing” and consequently forgotten about. Mom always used to ask me why I photocopied so much stuff and when would I ever use it?  Well, now, all these years later I had the bright idea to use these templates to make some fabric flowers for scrapbooking and cardmaking.  I am selling them on trademe at the moment and also keeping a bunch for my next card making session.  Never underestimate a scrap of patchwork fabric!  It’s amazing what you can do with it!

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

