My favourite Carrot Cake Recipe

Standard

I just wanted to share my favourite carrot cake recipe with you all! It’s really easy and has never failed my yet! It’s my go-to cake whenever I need something yummy but quick and easy!

Carrot Cake

1 1/2 C flour
1 t baking powder
1/2 t baking soda
1/2 t salt
1/2 cinnamon
1 1/2 C finely grated carrots (about 3 carrots)
1 C sugar
1/4 C vegetable oil ( I use rice bran)
2 larg eggs
3/4 C milk (I use soymilk)
1/2 t vanilla

It’s yummy just like this but a little vanilla buttercream icing goes a long way too!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

