Tutu

Standard

Yesterday I was feeling totally uninspired and so I do what everyone else does, headed to pinterest.  I found many great ideas there including this super cute little tutu made from fabric scraps. And I decided to make one…which became two! I only have photos of the one so far. I will post a photo of the other one tomorrow. The light in the house is absolutely terrible with the bad weather and I’m not very camera savvy but here is what I got.  

Image

 

 

O and here is a scarf that I finished a few days ago. It’s really hard to get a decent pic of this scarf but it looks great on!

Image

 

I will be posting some more vegan recipies soon so keep your eyes peeled for that!

Leave a Reply

