Now That’s What I Call A Burger Bun!

Standard

Image

 

This is just before they went into the oven.

 

Image

 

Viola! Dean Brettshneider eat your heart out!  I make these with my famous No Knead Recipe! One of these days I will figure out how to fix the tags on all my old posts so that you can get all the baking posts linked to eachother so it’ll be easier for you guys when you are looking for a recipe I shared. Bear with me! I’m still learning here! Slowly! It’s a process! I will be back later today with a cute ipad sock to show you!

Leave a Reply

