Mondayness

Standard

This morning I was up bright and early.  Although, scratch that, it was definitly a winnethepoohblustery day not a bright sunny day. Nevertheless I was up early, did my workout, had a feijoa and banana smoothie for breakfast (something I highly recommend by the way) and was out the door at 9:30am to go to my MIssion Without Borders Meeting.  It was good to see all the ladies again and see all the blankets and jerseys that have been knitted since the last meeting. There were some really stunning works of art this time around too! 

So this afternoon I came home to do some crafting. Unfortunately I only have a couple of pictures to show you but in a couple of days I will hopefully have more. The other projects I’ve been working on aren’t quite finished yet.  

 

Ipad Pouch 

Image

 

Ipad Sock made from a recycled pure wool jersey.

 

Image

 

Phone sock made from the same jersey

Image

 

So that’s my Monday so far:)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

