Mothers’ Day Gifts

Standard

Let’s face it, gifts for the moms can get a little repetitive sometimes. It seems so easy to go the pretty soap route and things in that realm. This year I decided to do something totally different (for me anyway) and so I made my mom and my mom-in-law (Mom No. 2 :)) heating packs. 

Here they are:

Image

 

Mom

Image

When I showed them to my hubby he was like, ” You totally got their styles perfect with the fabrics you picked.”  These heating packs are fantastic wrapped around a sore neck! 

Leave a Reply

