It’s a beautiful day!

Standard

It’s a beautiful day today! After all this cold, wet, grey, weather we have been having it’s absolutely fabulous to see the sun shining so brightly!  

This morning I did all the grocery shopping and all the errands that pile up by Thursday. I have just packed all the groceries away and now I am going to do some sewing! It’s been awhile since my sewing machine and I spent time together but I thought it was time! Plus I have some ideas for some material that I have had lying around for months. 

And one last thing; I LOVE thrift stores! I found this scarf for $2 today!

Image

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

