For The Love Of Owls

Standard

I have this things with owls at the moment! I just love them!  And this week I found three bargains which are owl related and just made my day!  

ImageMy toiletry bag is more than 8 years old and the zips are sticking etc. Today I was at this shop in town and saw this vanity bag (can double as toiletry bag) and I just fell in love!  Totally brightened my day!

ImageI’ve needed some pjs for a while and I got these cuties on special! 

ImageI found this at a thrift store for $4! Imagine the smile on my face!

 

It really is the little things that make life good!

 

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

