Recipe Books

Standard

Last weekend my hubby and I went out on Sunday afternoon to do some window shopping and wondering around our old haunts in Whangaparaoa as we used to do before we were married and we both lived out on the Peninsula.  Naturally the afternoon progressed to us sitting at one of our favourite beaches eating lunch and talking for hours just as we used to do when we were still dating.  It was a lovely afternoon and once again made me thankful for being married to such a sweet guy who enjoys spending time with me so much! He is just the best 🙂

Before the beach though we were wondering through the Warehouse and I saw these two little recipe books for $5 each and I just couldn’t resist! There are some fantastic looking recipes in these two little books and I can’t wait to try them.  No doubt I will be sharing them with you here.  There is nothing like a new recipe book for make this housewife’s day! 

Image

Leave a Reply

