Thrift Shopping Finds

Standard

I love messenger bags! I only have one and it’s a weird colour and today, I found this adorable elephant bag for $5 at the Community Shop in Orewa! 

Image

 

There were these shoes at Hannahs (very pricey shoe store here in NZ) last summer that I loved but they were WAY out of my price range at around $90.  Today I was wondering through a Hospice Shop and I saw a blue pair….brand new…and my size…and they were $4!! Needless to say they came home with me!  They are ridiculous,event only shoes but I occasionally allow myself a guilty pleasure like these.  

Image

Image

🙂

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

