Skirts

Standard

In the last week or two I have been working on making some plus size skirts. I sell a lot of plus size clothing online and I thought it would be fun to make some to sell as well.

Patchwork Skirt

Image

This is a size 20-22.

Image

This was a pair of jeans that I chopped in half and altered into this chiffon skirt. Size 22.

Image

Heart Skirt Size 26. This one is sold.

The other two are for sale on my trademe account.  I will be making more in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

