Sunday Crafting

Standard

This Sunday I got a lot done in the crafts/sewing department. There is nothing quite like folding cards in your pajamas on a Sunday morning with a cup of tea at your side.

Image

My vintage floral collection of cards.

Image

My Street Lace collection

Image

My dots & stripes collection.

Image

And last but not least, my African collection!

I also got lots of sewing done although a few projects are awaiting lace trims which I purchased today so I will just show you the photos of the finished skirts.

Image

I am so happy with how this little number turned out!

Image

This fabric is simply gorgeous!

Image

This two-tone a-line skirt turned out rather nicely too.

Image

This fabric is just so fun! My bright and unusual skirts are my best sellers.

Image

I just love this fabric.

I wonder what you all got up to this weekend?

Happy Crafting!

One response »

  1. Wow! You have been busy! Your skirts look lovely! And your cards are just beautiful! Some fortunate person will receive one of those!

Leave a Reply

