Today’s Sewing

Standard

Today I have been catching up on some sewing.  I have had a mountain of fabric waiting for me and I finally got to it today. Needless to say my neck is a little stiff after hunching over the sewing machine all day but I am quite happy with the amount I managed to get done:) I am feeling very productive right about now.

Image

I just love this fabric! The colours are fantastic.

Image

I think this is just so funky! I picked up this piece of fabric at a thrift store earlier this week.

Image

Floral Skirt are always a must!

Image

Again, gorgeous colours! And the fabric is super soft!

Image

What would a girl’s life be without polka dots?!

Image

I found this beautiful fabric at our local emporium.

Image

Pink and dotty!!

Image

I just love the teardrops on this one! Not to mention the bubblegum colours!

Image

A pink skirt is always a good idea.

Image

The colours in this fabric just blow my mind!

And now I must go and make dinner for my hungry hubby!

One response »

Leave a Reply

