Knitting

Standard

Over the summer I have done a lot of knitting! Most of it for Mission Without Borders.

Here is my latest blanket for MWB.

Image

I had fun with little newborn beanies for the orphanages.

Image

Image

Image

My first pair of mittens!

Image

And of course, Where would we be without fluffy scarves?

Image

Image

Image

That is my summer holidays in knitting! There are a mountain of other half-finished knitting projects lying around which I will hopefully get finished soon.

I’m off to make dinner for a very hungry Hubby! 🙂

One response »

  1. You are a productive knitter! You are articles look marvellous! Those tiny beanies are just tooooo gorgeous!!! Those mittens are a good shape and colour. Some fortunate person is going to wear those!

Leave a Reply

