Lighter Than My Shadow

Standard

Image

This book is simply phenomenal,earth shattering,life changing,amazing…I don’t have enough adjectives! I think it’s the greatest book ever written on the topic of eating disorders. And no, I am not biased because the author happens to be my cousin, I truly do think this book will change how many people think and perceive eating disorders.  I devoured this book in one sitting (first time for me) and I think I experienced just about every emotion possible as I read it.  I highly recommend this book! It’s a work of art as well as a fantastic read!  And can I just say how incredibly proud I am of Katie for sharing her life with the world!

Leave a Reply

